Anda, your sauce manufacturer

Anda offers professional restaurants and snack houses a large number of high-quality sauces.

Tradition in taste

Restaurant Specialist

Due to our modern production systems, our natural preparations and a continuous high quality policy we belong to the leading sauce companies.

Classical or Trendy

Our large number of classical or trendy sauces gives you the opportunity to serve your plates with a finishing touch. The wide range of packagings offers you the quantity which suits your kitchen best.

Systematic Quality Policy

Throughout our range of sauces Anda offers you the optimal quality guarantee from raw material to finished product. Every step in the production is continuously controlled. Our employees follow the quality policy throughout the production process.

A "gorgeous" security in the business

Every day you can count on the best quality from Anda: the right consistence, fine balanced herbs, the right viscosity. A must in the firm, a must for your customers.

News

Anda sauces safe for consumption!

The past few days there was a lot of fuss about the fipronil issue. But Anda can assure you that there were never used any eggs with excessive fipronil values in the preparation of our sauces. In addition, each lot of eggs is currently strictly controlled.

16 August 2017

New: vinaigrette 1 liter

The chive vinaigrette of ANDA is now also available in 1L packaging. The seasoned vinaigrette has a light creamy emulsified texture accented with a taste of chives. This vinaigrette is a refreshment for your mixed salads, raw vegetables and cold fish or meat dishes.


01 March 2017

Read all news

Anda, votre fabricant de sauces

Anda offre aux restaurations professionelles une large gamme de sauces froides de haute qualite.

La tradition du goût

Spécialiste de l’horeca

Grâce à notre appareil de production ultra-moderne, à nos préparations naturelles et à une politique de qualité constante, nous comptons parmi les plus grands fabricants de sauces pour l’horeca.

Classique ou trendy

Avec notre gamme de sauces classiques et trendy vous donnerez à vos plats la touche finale adéquate. Les différents emballages disponibles pour l’horeca vous permettent de choisir ce qui convient le mieux pour votre établissement.

Politique de qualité systématique

Dans toute sa gamme, Anda vous garantit la meilleure qualité depuis les matières premières jusqu au produit final. Chaque étape est soigneusement contrôlée. Nos préparateurs appliquent systématiquement une politique de qualité très stricte.

Une « délicieuse » certitude dans votre établissement

Chaque jour vous pourrez compter sur la haute qualité constante des sauces Anda : onctuosité, assaisonnement bien équilibré, consistance exacte. Une certitude dans votre établissement, pour vous et vos clients

Nouvelles

Sauces Anda sans danger pour la consommation!

Ces derniers jours il y avait beaucoup de couverture médiatique autour de la question fipronil. Mais Anda peut vous assurer que des oeufs contaminés n'ont jamais étés utilisé dans la préparation de nos sauces. En plus, actuellement chaque lot d'œufs est strictement contrôlé.

16 August 2017

Nouveau: vinaigrette 1 litre

La vinaigrette au goût de ciboulette d'ANDA est désormais également vendue en tubes de 1 litre. La vinaigrette aux herbes a une structure émulsifiée légèrement crémeuse avec un goût marqué de ciboulette. Cette vinaigrette rafraîchira toutes vos salades mixtes, vos crudités et vos plats froids de poisson ou de viande.


01 March 2017

Lire toutes les nouvelles